716.895.9245
e-mail: info@AdamsDoorCompany.com  Adams Door Company Facebook  Adams Door Company Rated A+ By Better Business Bureau 

REVIEWS & FEEDBACK
Customer Reviews Of Adams Door Company Sales, Installation, & Repair Services

Read Customer Reviews Of Our Garage Door & Opener Sales, Installation, & Repair Services, And Please Use Our Feedback Form To Tell Us About Your Experience Using Adams Door Company


Feedback & Reviews Submission Form

If you would like to provide a review or feedback on any of the products or services that we have provided to you please use our form:

Name*: 
City: 
Phone: 
Email: 
Comment*: 
OK to Publish: 

Enter Code:

* denotes required field

(please enter the code shown in the image before pressing SUBMIT.
If you cannot read the code, press SUBMIT and a new code will appear.)

We will review all submissions received and publish your feedback where relevant. Thank You.


Customer Reviews

Customer

Feedback

Media

Feb 2016
Greg S
Hamburg, NY

"Door was ordered and ready within 2 weeks. Adams was able to give me the next day installation. Tech arrived on time and was done in a few hours. Very Happy so far. "

9x7 Haas Model 780 white with Plain windows and new Liftmaster 8550 with keypad

Feb 2016
John P
Amherst, NY

"Excellent quick same morning service - fair pricing and honest and friendly work - a definite recommend. "

Broken Spring

Feb 2016
Ed R
Orchard Park, NY

"I want to thank Adams Door for your prompt attention to my garage door, damaged by a plow operator. My door was replaced by Josh, who was polite, thorough, and did an excellent job. I'll recommend Adams Door, and Josh, to any neighbor who needs help."

Replaced sections Haas model 248, and installed new aluminum trim

Jan 2016
Steve & Theresa W
Grand Island, NY

"More sincere thanks to Adams Door for awesome service at an unbeatable price. Your polite & friendly installers efficiently removed our old noisy & dented garage doors and replaced them with 2 new Garaga doors with windows, and the fantastic new LiftMaster 8550W belt drive openers. They took the time to explain the installation to us, cleaned up completely after the job, and took the old scrap doors with them. The new doors look great and the belt drive openers really are very quiet in operation. We love the MyQ internet app and immediately saw that the garage stays about 16 degrees warmer in January due to the extra insulation and the excellent seals. We highly recommend Adams Door to anyone in WNY."

Old Doors w. Noisy Screw Drive Openers
Old Doors w. Noisy Screw Drive Openers

Installation, Garaga Standard+ Doors w. Windows, & LiftMaster 8550W Belt-Drive Openers
Installation, Garaga Standard+ Doors w. Windows, & LiftMaster 8550W Belt-Drive Openers

Nov 2015
Robert G
Amherst, NY

"He (the Installer) was pleasant, on time and provided excellent service."

Broken Spring

Jan 2015
George A
Clarence, NY

"Great experience with Adams Door Company from Estimate to Installation."

Garaga Standard + ranch panel

Jan 2015
Bruce F
Depew, NY

"Just wanted to let you know your installer was top notch! - very professional & went out of his way to make sure everything was just right. I'm glad I chose Adams' Door."

Garaga Triforce Classic panel in white

Dec 2015
Florence
Cheektowaga, NY

"My neighbors thanked Adams Door Company for my new belt drive garage door opener, finally peace and quiet!"

Installed New LM 8355

Oct 2014
Mike
Williamsville, NY

"I could not have asked for better service."

Adjusted operator

Nov 2014
Steve & Theresa W
Grand Island, NY

"Many thanks to the Adams Door team for helping us find exactly the right product for our storage shed, and for introducing us to the Trac-Rite 944. Your technician delivered the door to us and made us feel very comfortable about installing it ourselves. The door was very easy to install and adjust, and is also an absolute pleasure to use. We bought the optional side brush seals, rubber header seal, and metal threshold - which all fit very well and completely keep out the winter wind and snow, but still allow easy manual opening and closing of the door. Everybody compliments the clean look of the evergreen curtain. This product is very well made and Adams Door made it easy to buy at a very fair price. We highly recommend the Trac-Rite 944 and especially recommend Adams Door to anyone in WNY. Our next door neighbor was so impressed that she also bought a 944 door from Adams Door. "

Trac-Rite Model 944 Overhead Rollup Door With Evergreen Curtain & Accessories
Trac-Rite Model 944 Overhead Rollup Door With Evergreen Curtain & Accessories

Aug 2013
Cliff P
Buffalo, NY

"Adams Door Company have always had the replacement parts that I need."

Broken Spring

Oct 2012
Tim
Depew, NY

"The service technician was very knowledgeable and fixed my door in no time."

Broken Spring

June 2013
Theresa W
Grand Island, NY

"We love the keyless entry system from Adams Door. Our whole family now has secure access without needing a key. It's so reliable, even in very cold weather, where my old system always used to fail just when it was needed most. Thank you Adams Door - Perfect."

LiftMaster Keypad Installation
LiftMaster Keypad Installation

Feb 2012
Amy D
Grand Island, NY

"I really appreciated the same day service when my [garage door] springs broke and my car was stuck inside."

Replaced 2 Door Springs On Double Garage Door

Feb 2012
Michael T

"Thank you for your prompt service & repair. My family loves this new door opener."

New Liftmaster 8165

Dec 2012
Steve W
Grand Island, NY

"We called in Adams Door when one of our garage door springs broke. The technician came out the very same day and got our door quickly back into operation. He even checked our other door and lubricated both doors at no extra charge. Superb customer service, with fast & effective repair, by an expert door technician - all for an unbeatable price."

Replaced 2 Door Springs On Double Garage Door

Aug 2012
Tom J

"We couldn't possibly be happier with the garage door & opener. We never realized what a difference it would make on the overall appearance of the house. Now if we can only keep the neighbors from shooting pucks at it…"

Haas model 680 almond no windows

Feb 2012
Cheryl S

"I couldn't believe how much better my whole house looked after my new garage doors were installed.  Thank you Adam's Door."

Haas model 670 sandstone with praire windows

Jul 2012
Joseph
Williamsville, NY

"We had a new garage opener installed today & I would like to compliment the installer. He was very knowlegeable, professional & courteous. We will definitely recommend your company to others."

Haas 660 carriage with decorative hinges and handles



Alden, NY

"We love it, what a difference. From the outside it looks great and inside the light from the windows is a huge improvement"

Old Damaged Wooden Door
Old Damaged Wooden Door

Installation, Haas Model 660 Double Garage Door w. Raised Panels, Arched Colonial Windows, Decorative Hinges & Handles
Installation, Haas Model 660 Double Garage Door w. Raised Panels, Arched Colonial Windows, Decorative Hinges & Handles



Snyder, NY

"The new garage door is wonderful. It looks much better and opens & closes so smoothly. Now when we paint the trim it'll be perfect! "

Rotted Wooden Door w. Poor Seals
Rotted Wooden Door w. Poor Seals

Installation, Haas Model 258L Double Garage Door w. Raised Panels
Installation, Haas Model 258L Double Garage Door w. Raised Panels



WNY

"Finally, I can easily get in and out of my garage, and it looks so much better. Thank you Adams Door, I should have done it years ago."

Damaged & Misaligned Wooden Garage Door
Damaged & Misaligned Wooden Garage Door

Haas Model 247L Double Garage Door w. Raised Panels
Haas Model 247L Double Garage Door w. Raised Panels



WNY

"We are very pleased, the installation technician explained everything well and did his job quickly and effectively. We love the new door. "

Damaged Wooden Door w. Noisy Operation & Poor Seals
Damaged Wooden Door w. Noisy Operation & Poor Seals

Haas Double Garage Door w. Raised Panels & Sunburst Windows
Haas Double Garage Door w. Raised Panels & Sunburst Windows


 

Residential & Commercial Repair Services

Adams Door Garage Door & Opener Installation & Repairs Truck
Our Only Business is Overhead Doors & Shutters, Garage Doors, Garage Door Openers, & Related Equipment.

Unique Garage Door Installation?

Garage Door Installation, Maintenance & Repair Service - Buffalo, NY & WNY

We've installed custom-sized doors for pool sheds, gazebos, decks... and we can service or repair almost any make or model of garage door, anywhere in Western New York. Call Our Garage Door Installation & Repair Experts at 716.895.9245 To Discuss Your Needs.


We Sincerely Appreciate Any Comments On Our Services Or Photos/Videos Of Our Work That You Would Like To Share - To Provide Feedback Please Email Us or Complete Our Feedback Form

 

 

Web Marketing Strategy & Solution by 1stFlash Web Marketing Consultants, New York