Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Wow

5
08 April 2021 , Rob Banks (Lancaster, )

I dont usually write reviews, but we were extremely happy with our new garage doors. They were timely and they made our house look completely different. They made the entire process easy and great.… Read more I dont usually write reviews, but we were extremely happy with our new garage doors. They were timely and they made our house look completely different. They made the entire process easy and great. Sean installed the doors and was awesome. Highly recommend.

Great Service!

5
28 December 2020 , Sean O’Keefe (Grand Island, )

When called for service they were able to get over ASAP. Was very impressed with the quick response as I also work in the service industry. Very reasonable and worked efficiently to complete job. Sean… Read more When called for service they were able to get over ASAP. Was very impressed with the quick response as I also work in the service industry. Very reasonable and worked efficiently to complete job. Sean did a great job and would recommend this company to anyone in need of work or repairs!

Great product and installation

5
11 November 2020 , Paul Stadlmeir (Derby, )

Kenny came out and did our quote and ended up being the person that installed our garage doors. He is very good at what he does. He has a lot of knowledge about these doors and recommended the Haas… Read more Kenny came out and did our quote and ended up being the person that installed our garage doors. He is very good at what he does. He has a lot of knowledge about these doors and recommended the Haas door to us. They are fantastic. Thanks for a great overall experience.,

Installation of new garage opener

5
06 November 2020 , Richard Puglisi (Amherst, )

I recently used Adams Door Company for a new garage door opener. My problem happened on a Saturday but Scott was happy to come out to help me. As it turned out I decided to have installed a new… Read more I recently used Adams Door Company for a new garage door opener. My problem happened on a Saturday but Scott was happy to come out to help me. As it turned out I decided to have installed a new opener for the door and Scott did a first class installation at a very reasonable price. I recommend Adams Door Company and will surely use them in the future. They are a First Class company!

Our installer Kevin

5
04 August 2020 , Nancy Panzica (Tonawanda, )

Its so awesome to finally get into our garage through the front door. The installer, Kevin explained everything. Did a great job. Thank You Adam's

Rude

1
27 July 2020 , Lory Greco (North Tonawanda, )

On July 31, 2019 Your serviceman installed a new 877 Max Keypad $57.00 for part $79.00 Service charge. Key pad stopped working Changed battery and was unable to program it so I called. Your… Read more On July 31, 2019 Your serviceman installed a new 877 Max Keypad $57.00 for part $79.00 Service charge. Key pad stopped working Changed battery and was unable to program it so I called. Your serviceman was very rude and gave me an outrages bill of $85.91 for less than 5 minute work. When I called Missy, she gave me a $10.00 coupon which is still an outrages amount. I will not be doing business with you again and I think word of mouth means a lot

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap